Love Has Claws (omnibus)

Love Has Claws (omnibus)

Cover of Love Has Claws omnibus

Love Has Claws

Omnibus paperback, collecting Nine Years of Silver, The Burial Club, and Letters From Dark Water.

This paperback edition is available at Amazon and through most shops to order.

Amazon: CA | COM | UKBlackwell’s

If you are having difficulty ordering, please get in touch with me through my website here.

Links to individual book pages, with more details about content:

Nine Years of Silver
The Burial Club
Letters From Dark Water